Contact

Contact information for various departments of the Budweiser Taste of St. Louis

Contact

TASTE OF ST. LOUIS, INC.

P.O. Box 9360  |  St. Louis, MO 63117
314.534.2100 x 22
info@TasteSTL.com


SPONSORSHIP

Mike Kociela
314.534.2100 x22
mike@TasteSTL.com


CHEF BATTLE ROYALE COMPETITION

Amy Racanelli
(314) 357-9693
amy@TasteSTL.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS

The Vandiver Group
Andy Likes
314.991.4641
alikes@vandivergroup.com

RESTAURANT BOOTHS

Michele Coen
314.443.6956
michele@TasteSTL.com


ARTIST BOOTHS

Sukanya Mani
636.812.9523
smani@chesterfield.mo.us


MARKETPLACE BOOTHS

Julie Elledge
314.412.1418
julie@TasteSTL.com


MARKETING

K Sonderegger
314.614.5653
ks@tastestl.com