BE A PART OF THE TASTE OF ST. LOUIS

There are several ways to participate in the Taste of St. Louis Event. Scroll down for a list of departments and contact information.


SPONSORSHIP 

We pride ourselves on being one of the best events in the region in terms of customized participation and opportunity for ROI. We have sponsorship opportunities ranging from title sponsorship of various areas of the event - to national exhibitors and mobile marketing space - to local marketplace booths. 

: : For sponsorships, contact Julie Elledge  : :   314.412.1418  : :  jelledge312@gmail.com


RESTAURANT ROW

If you are a brick + mortar restaurant owner and are interested in participating in Restaurant Row, we are accepting applications until June 4. 

: : For more information, contact Michele Coen  : :   Restaurant Row Director  : :   314.443.6956  : :  michele@tastestl.com


CHEF BATTLE ROYALE CULINARY COMPETITION

If you are a regionally based chef, sous chef or lead cook, who owns or is employed by a restaurant and you are interested in competing in the Chef Battle Royale Competition, we are accepting applications until June 6.

: : For more information, contact Angela Komis  : :  314.437.1554  : :  akomis@lakelandstl.com 
 


VOLUNTEERS

We are always looking for people who want to help put on the most anticipated food event in the region!

: : If you would like to volunteer, please contact Dustin Row Dustin@eventopsllc.com


CONTACT US

: : :

info@TasteSTL.com
844.383.6810

 

SPONSORSHIP

: : :

Julie Elledge
314.412.1418
julie@taststl.com

 

CHEF COMPETITION

: : :

Angela Komis
314.437.1554
akomis@lakelandstl.com 

RESTAURANT ROW

: : :

Michele Coen
314.443.6956
michele@tastestl.com

 

MARKETING

: : :

K Sonderegger
314.614.5653
ks@tastestl.com

CORPORATE RELATIONS

: : :

Kyle Vogt
636.271.3400
kyle@klanceunlimited.com

 

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
MEDIA RELATIONS

: : :

Chuck Justus
844.383.6810
media@eventopsllc.com